Frustrated ..

I am bored and exhausted and frustrated

I worked till 1:30 in the night yesterday (today??), and I am still at the same place where it all started at 8:00 in the night. “Object must implement IConvertible”.

Me, a few days back, “The time that we put in does’nt matter .. results matter”.

And I have absolutely no results for the work yesterday. It’s not the time that matters to me, what I feel bad about is the fact that I spent so much time trying to find out what was wrong and still I could’nt do it.

Life does’nt get more boring than this.

I wish I knew what was wrong. The Procs seems to working fine, the Service Layer function seem to working fine, and yet when I put them together, it does’nt work. WHY ??

Any help ?? πŸ™‚

10 Comments

Filed under Personal

10 responses to “Frustrated ..

  1. just as I was posting the above post .. Arvind was busy finding out what exactly was wrong with the service layer code. Finally we came to a conclusion that the SqlHelper overloaded function that we have used is’nt doing what it was supposed to do. We went back to the method that gave us the results and bingo!! .. but Arvind let after that .. and Ibegan searching through the sea of files on his comp to locate the exact project that would create the dlls that I need. After 2 hrs and 20 file sends ( both codes on different comps). I am still at the same place. Ahh .. Only if I knew which dll was the last one I needed. Aneway will see all this only on monday. Heading back home now.

  2. put all that aside and just relax a bit! πŸ™‚

  3. Utkarsh turns techy ?? got inspired by
    Gooooogle ????
    now dont kill me for such a nice comparison πŸ˜‰

  4. hey meetu……….
    great to see you back on the blogging circuit!! keep posting yaar!

  5. poor khare…
    you ppl have WORK? how sad :))

    I am at home..my bro is leaving tommorrow..which means I can stop acting like a good boy and be myself from day after..lots of places to go ppl to meet..old memories to revive..

    work? what is that?

  6. Utkarsh, please dont make ur blog a tech one. we have enough of technical bloggers..

  7. Take your mind of tech.. have a break.. take a ride with me πŸ˜€ i promise you that u’ll definitely have something else to worry about.. that something being your life!

  8. Updating your status in your blog!!!
    Its getting on your nerves, take a break πŸ™‚

  9. hmm..working hard. All work and no BC makes a$$4013 a dull boy.–>

Leave a Reply

